AFC Divisional Playoffs: Jacksonville Jaguars at Pittsburgh Steelers

Sun, Jan 14, 2018 1:05 pm
Heinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Wed, Aug 1
12:55 pm
Pittsburgh Steelers Season Tickets
Heinz Field - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Let's Go
Thu, Aug 9
7:00 pm
Preseason: Pittsburgh Steelers at Philadelphia Eagles
Lincoln Financial Field - 
Philadelphia, PA
Let's Go
Thu, Aug 16
7:00 pm
Preseason: Pittsburgh Steelers at Green Bay Packers
Lambeau Field - 
Green Bay, WI
Let's Go
Sat, Aug 25
4:00 pm
Preseason: Tennessee Titans at Pittsburgh Steelers
Heinz Field - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Let's Go
Thu, Aug 30
7:30 pm
Preseason: Carolina Panthers at Pittsburgh Steelers
Heinz Field - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Let's Go
Sun, Sep 9
1:00 pm
Pittsburgh Steelers at Cleveland Browns
FirstEnergy Stadium - Cleveland - 
Cleveland, OH
Let's Go
Sun, Sep 16
1:00 pm
Kansas City Chiefs at Pittsburgh Steelers
Heinz Field - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Let's Go
Mon, Sep 24
8:15 pm
Pittsburgh Steelers at Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Raymond James Stadium - 
Tampa, FL
Let's Go
Sun, Sep 30
8:20 pm
Baltimore Ravens at Pittsburgh Steelers
Heinz Field - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Let's Go
Sun, Oct 7
1:00 pm
Atlanta Falcons at Pittsburgh Steelers
Heinz Field - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Let's Go
Sun, Oct 14
1:00 pm
Pittsburgh Steelers at Cincinnati Bengals
Paul Brown Stadium - 
Cincinnati, OH
Let's Go
Sun, Oct 28
1:00 pm
Cleveland Browns at Pittsburgh Steelers
Heinz Field - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Let's Go
Sun, Nov 4
1:00 pm
Pittsburgh Steelers at Baltimore Ravens
M&T Bank Stadium - 
Baltimore, MD
Let's Go
Thu, Nov 8
8:20 pm
Carolina Panthers at Pittsburgh Steelers
Heinz Field - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Let's Go
Sun, Nov 18
8:20 pm
Pittsburgh Steelers at Jacksonville Jaguars
TIAA Bank Field (Formerly EverBank Field) - 
Jacksonville, FL
Let's Go
Sun, Nov 25
2:25 pm
Pittsburgh Steelers at Denver Broncos
Sports Authority Field at Mile High - 
Denver, CO
Let's Go
Sun, Dec 2
1:00 pm
Los Angeles Chargers at Pittsburgh Steelers
Heinz Field - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Let's Go
Sun, Dec 9
5:20 pm
Pittsburgh Steelers at Oakland Raiders
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum - 
Oakland, CA
Let's Go
Sun, Dec 16
4:25 pm
New England Patriots at Pittsburgh Steelers
Heinz Field - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Let's Go
Sun, Dec 23
3:25 pm
Pittsburgh Steelers at New Orleans Saints
Mercedes-Benz Superdome - 
New Orleans, LA
Let's Go
Sun, Dec 30
1:00 pm
Cincinnati Bengals at Pittsburgh Steelers
Heinz Field - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Let's Go
All Major Credit Cards Accepted