Duke Blue Devils at Miami Hurricanes Basketball

Mon, Jan 15, 2018 7:00 pm
Watsco Center, Coral Gables, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Sun, Jan 21
12:00 pm
Miami Hurricanes at North Carolina State Wolfpack Basketball
PNC Arena - 
Raleigh, NC
Let's Go
Wed, Jan 24
7:30 pm
Louisville Cardinals at Miami Hurricanes Basketball
Watsco Center - 
Coral Gables, FL
Let's Go
Sat, Jan 27
4:00 pm
Miami Hurricanes at Florida State Seminoles Basketball
Donald L. Tucker Civic Center - 
Tallahassee, FL
Let's Go
Wed, Jan 31
7:00 pm
Pittsburgh Panthers at Miami Hurricanes Basketball
Watsco Center - 
Coral Gables, FL
Let's Go
Sat, Feb 3
2:00 pm
Miami Hurricanes at Virginia Tech Hokies Basketball
Cassell Coliseum - 
Blacksburg, VA
Let's Go
Wed, Feb 7
7:00 pm
Wake Forest Demon Deacons at Miami Hurricanes Basketball
Watsco Center - 
Coral Gables, FL
Let's Go
Sat, Feb 10
2:00 pm
Miami Hurricanes at Boston College Eagles Basketball
Silvio O. Conte Forum - 
Chestnut Hill, MA
Let's Go
Tue, Feb 13
9:00 pm
Virginia Cavaliers at Miami Hurricanes Basketball
Watsco Center - 
Coral Gables, FL
Let's Go
Sat, Feb 17
12:00 pm
Syracuse Orange at Miami Hurricanes Basketball
Watsco Center - 
Coral Gables, FL
Let's Go
Mon, Feb 19
7:00 pm
Miami Hurricanes at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball
Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center - 
Notre Dame, IN
Let's Go
Sat, Feb 24
2:00 pm
Boston College Eagles at Miami Hurricanes Basketball
Watsco Center - 
Coral Gables, FL
Let's Go
Tue, Feb 27
9:00 pm
Miami Hurricanes at North Carolina Tar Heels Basketball
Dean Smith Center - 
Chapel Hill, NC
Let's Go
Sat, Mar 3
12:00 pm
Virginia Tech Hokies at Miami Hurricanes Basketball
Watsco Center - 
Coral Gables, FL
Let's Go
All Major Credit Cards Accepted