San Antonio Spurs at Atlanta Hawks

Mon, Jan 15, 2018 3:00 pm
Philips Arena, Atlanta, GA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Sat, Jan 20
5:00 pm
Chicago Bulls at Atlanta Hawks
Philips Arena - 
Atlanta, GA
Let's Go
Mon, Jan 22
7:30 pm
Utah Jazz at Atlanta Hawks
Philips Arena - 
Atlanta, GA
Let's Go
Wed, Jan 24
7:30 pm
Toronto Raptors at Atlanta Hawks
Philips Arena - 
Atlanta, GA
Let's Go
Fri, Jan 26
7:00 pm
Atlanta Hawks at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center - 
Charlotte, NC
Let's Go
Sat, Jan 27
7:30 pm
Washington Wizards at Atlanta Hawks
Philips Arena - 
Atlanta, GA
Let's Go
Mon, Jan 29
7:30 pm
Minnesota Timberwolves at Atlanta Hawks
Philips Arena - 
Atlanta, GA
Let's Go
Wed, Jan 31
7:30 pm
Charlotte Hornets at Atlanta Hawks
Philips Arena - 
Atlanta, GA
Let's Go
Fri, Feb 2
7:30 pm
Atlanta Hawks at Boston Celtics
TD Garden - 
Boston, MA
Let's Go
Sun, Feb 4
12:00 pm
Atlanta Hawks at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden - 
New York, NY
Let's Go
Tue, Feb 6
7:30 pm
Memphis Grizzlies at Atlanta Hawks
Philips Arena - 
Atlanta, GA
Let's Go
Thu, Feb 8
7:00 pm
Atlanta Hawks at Orlando Magic
Amway Center - 
Orlando, FL
Let's Go
Fri, Feb 9
7:30 pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at Atlanta Hawks
Philips Arena - 
Atlanta, GA
Let's Go
Sun, Feb 11
3:30 pm
Detroit Pistons at Atlanta Hawks
Philips Arena - 
Atlanta, GA
Let's Go
Tue, Feb 13
7:00 pm
Atlanta Hawks at Milwaukee Bucks
BMO Harris Bradley Center - 
Milwaukee, WI
Let's Go
Wed, Feb 14
7:00 pm
Atlanta Hawks at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena - 
Detroit, MI
Let's Go
Fri, Feb 23
7:00 pm
Atlanta Hawks at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - 
Indianapolis, IN
Let's Go
Mon, Feb 26
7:30 pm
Los Angeles Lakers at Atlanta Hawks
Philips Arena - 
Atlanta, GA
Let's Go
Wed, Feb 28
7:30 pm
Indiana Pacers at Atlanta Hawks
Philips Arena - 
Atlanta, GA
Let's Go
Fri, Mar 2
7:30 pm
Golden State Warriors at Atlanta Hawks
Philips Arena - 
Atlanta, GA
Let's Go
Sun, Mar 4
3:30 pm
Phoenix Suns at Atlanta Hawks
Philips Arena - 
Atlanta, GA
Let's Go
Tue, Mar 6
7:00 pm
Atlanta Hawks at Toronto Raptors
Air Canada Centre - 
Toronto, ON
Let's Go
Fri, Mar 9
7:00 pm
Atlanta Hawks at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - 
Indianapolis, IN
Let's Go
Sun, Mar 11
3:30 pm
Chicago Bulls at Atlanta Hawks
Philips Arena - 
Atlanta, GA
Let's Go
Tue, Mar 13
7:30 pm
Oklahoma City Thunder at Atlanta Hawks
Philips Arena - 
Atlanta, GA
Let's Go
Thu, Mar 15
7:30 pm
Charlotte Hornets at Atlanta Hawks
Philips Arena - 
Atlanta, GA
Let's Go
< Prev 1 2
All Major Credit Cards Accepted