Sacramento Kings at Oklahoma City Thunder

Mon, Jan 15, 2018 8:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Wed, Jan 17
7:00 pm
Los Angeles Lakers at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Let's Go
Sat, Jan 20
3:30 pm
Oklahoma City Thunder at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena - 
Cleveland, OH
Let's Go
Tue, Jan 23
7:00 pm
Brooklyn Nets at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Let's Go
Thu, Jan 25
7:00 pm
Washington Wizards at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Let's Go
Sat, Jan 27
7:00 pm
Oklahoma City Thunder at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena - 
Detroit, MI
Let's Go
Sun, Jan 28
5:00 pm
Philadelphia 76ers at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Let's Go
Tue, Jan 30
7:00 pm
Oklahoma City Thunder at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena - 
Washington, DC
Let's Go
Thu, Feb 1
8:30 pm
Oklahoma City Thunder at Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center - 
Denver, CO
Let's Go
Fri, Feb 2
8:00 pm
New Orleans Pelicans at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Let's Go
Sun, Feb 4
1:00 pm
Los Angeles Lakers at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Let's Go
Tue, Feb 6
7:30 pm
Oklahoma City Thunder at Golden State Warriors
Oracle Arena - 
Oakland, CA
Let's Go
Thu, Feb 8
7:30 pm
Oklahoma City Thunder at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Let's Go
Sun, Feb 11
6:00 pm
Memphis Grizzlies at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Let's Go
Tue, Feb 13
7:00 pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Let's Go
Wed, Feb 14
7:00 pm
Oklahoma City Thunder at Memphis Grizzlies
FedExForum - 
Memphis, TN
Let's Go
Thu, Feb 22
7:00 pm
Oklahoma City Thunder at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center - 
Sacramento, CA
Let's Go
Sat, Feb 24
5:30 pm
Oklahoma City Thunder at Golden State Warriors
Oracle Arena - 
Oakland, CA
Let's Go
Mon, Feb 26
7:00 pm
Orlando Magic at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Let's Go
Wed, Feb 28
7:30 pm
Oklahoma City Thunder at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Let's Go
Fri, Mar 2
7:00 pm
Oklahoma City Thunder at Phoenix Suns
Talking Stick Resort Arena - 
Phoenix, AZ
Let's Go
Sat, Mar 3
7:00 pm
Oklahoma City Thunder at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center - 
Portland, OR
Let's Go
Tue, Mar 6
7:00 pm
Houston Rockets at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Let's Go
Thu, Mar 8
7:00 pm
Phoenix Suns at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Let's Go
Sat, Mar 10
7:30 pm
San Antonio Spurs at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Let's Go
Mon, Mar 12
7:00 pm
Sacramento Kings at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Let's Go
< Prev 1 2
All Major Credit Cards Accepted