Portland Trail Blazers at Minnesota Timberwolves

Sun, Jan 14, 2018 8:00 pm
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Sat, Jan 20
8:00 pm
Toronto Raptors at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center - 
Minneapolis, MN
Let's Go
Mon, Jan 22
7:30 pm
Minnesota Timberwolves at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Let's Go
Wed, Jan 24
7:00 pm
Minnesota Timberwolves at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center - 
Portland, OR
Let's Go
Thu, Jan 25
7:30 pm
Minnesota Timberwolves at Golden State Warriors
Oracle Arena - 
Oakland, CA
Let's Go
Sat, Jan 27
8:00 pm
Brooklyn Nets at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center - 
Minneapolis, MN
Let's Go
Mon, Jan 29
7:30 pm
Minnesota Timberwolves at Atlanta Hawks
Philips Arena - 
Atlanta, GA
Let's Go
Tue, Jan 30
7:30 pm
Minnesota Timberwolves at Toronto Raptors
Air Canada Centre - 
Toronto, ON
Let's Go
Thu, Feb 1
7:00 pm
Milwaukee Bucks at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center - 
Minneapolis, MN
Let's Go
Sat, Feb 3
8:00 pm
New Orleans Pelicans at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center - 
Minneapolis, MN
Let's Go
Wed, Feb 7
8:00 pm
Minnesota Timberwolves at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena - 
Cleveland, OH
Let's Go
Fri, Feb 9
7:00 pm
Minnesota Timberwolves at Chicago Bulls
United Center - 
Chicago, IL
Let's Go
Sun, Feb 11
6:00 pm
Sacramento Kings at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center - 
Minneapolis, MN
Let's Go
Tue, Feb 13
7:00 pm
Houston Rockets at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center - 
Minneapolis, MN
Let's Go
Thu, Feb 15
8:00 pm
Los Angeles Lakers at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center - 
Minneapolis, MN
Let's Go
Fri, Feb 23
7:00 pm
Minnesota Timberwolves at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - 
Houston, TX
Let's Go
Sat, Feb 24
8:00 pm
Chicago Bulls at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center - 
Minneapolis, MN
Let's Go
Mon, Feb 26
7:00 pm
Minnesota Timberwolves at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center - 
Sacramento, CA
Let's Go
Thu, Mar 1
7:30 pm
Minnesota Timberwolves at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center - 
Portland, OR
Let's Go
Fri, Mar 2
8:30 pm
Minnesota Timberwolves at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena - 
Salt Lake City, UT
Let's Go
Thu, Mar 8
7:00 pm
Boston Celtics at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center - 
Minneapolis, MN
Let's Go
Sun, Mar 11
2:30 pm
Golden State Warriors at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center - 
Minneapolis, MN
Let's Go
Tue, Mar 13
7:00 pm
Minnesota Timberwolves at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena - 
Washington, DC
Let's Go
Sat, Mar 17
7:30 pm
Minnesota Timberwolves at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center - 
San Antonio, TX
Let's Go
Sun, Mar 18
6:00 pm
Houston Rockets at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center - 
Minneapolis, MN
Let's Go
Tue, Mar 20
7:00 pm
Los Angeles Clippers at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center - 
Minneapolis, MN
Let's Go
< Prev 1 2
All Major Credit Cards Accepted