Phoenix Suns at Portland Trail Blazers

Tue, Jan 16, 2018 7:00 pm
Moda Center, Portland, OR
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Sat, Jan 20
7:00 pm
Dallas Mavericks at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center - 
Portland, OR
Let's Go
Mon, Jan 22
7:00 pm
Portland Trail Blazers at Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center - 
Denver, CO
Let's Go
Wed, Jan 24
7:00 pm
Minnesota Timberwolves at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center - 
Portland, OR
Let's Go
Fri, Jan 26
7:30 pm
Portland Trail Blazers at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Let's Go
Tue, Jan 30
7:30 pm
Portland Trail Blazers at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Let's Go
Wed, Jan 31
7:00 pm
Chicago Bulls at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center - 
Portland, OR
Let's Go
Fri, Feb 2
7:30 pm
Portland Trail Blazers at Toronto Raptors
Air Canada Centre - 
Toronto, ON
Let's Go
Sun, Feb 4
12:00 pm
Portland Trail Blazers at Boston Celtics
TD Garden - 
Boston, MA
Let's Go
Mon, Feb 5
7:00 pm
Portland Trail Blazers at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena - 
Detroit, MI
Let's Go
Thu, Feb 8
7:00 pm
Charlotte Hornets at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center - 
Portland, OR
Let's Go
Fri, Feb 9
7:30 pm
Portland Trail Blazers at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center - 
Sacramento, CA
Let's Go
Sun, Feb 11
6:00 pm
Utah Jazz at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center - 
Portland, OR
Let's Go
Wed, Feb 14
7:30 pm
Golden State Warriors at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center - 
Portland, OR
Let's Go
Fri, Feb 23
7:00 pm
Portland Trail Blazers at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena - 
Salt Lake City, UT
Let's Go
Sat, Feb 24
7:00 pm
Portland Trail Blazers at Phoenix Suns
Talking Stick Resort Arena - 
Phoenix, AZ
Let's Go
Tue, Feb 27
7:00 pm
Sacramento Kings at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center - 
Portland, OR
Let's Go
Thu, Mar 1
7:30 pm
Minnesota Timberwolves at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center - 
Portland, OR
Let's Go
Sat, Mar 3
7:00 pm
Oklahoma City Thunder at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center - 
Portland, OR
Let's Go
Mon, Mar 5
7:30 pm
Portland Trail Blazers at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Let's Go
Tue, Mar 6
7:00 pm
New York Knicks at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center - 
Portland, OR
Let's Go
Fri, Mar 9
7:00 pm
Golden State Warriors at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center - 
Portland, OR
Let's Go
Mon, Mar 12
7:30 pm
Miami Heat at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center - 
Portland, OR
Let's Go
Thu, Mar 15
7:00 pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center - 
Portland, OR
Let's Go
Sat, Mar 17
7:00 pm
Detroit Pistons at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center - 
Portland, OR
Let's Go
Sun, Mar 18
7:30 pm
Portland Trail Blazers at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Let's Go
< Prev 1 2
All Major Credit Cards Accepted