Oklahoma City Thunder at Charlotte Hornets

Sat, Jan 13, 2018 5:00 pm
Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Sat, Jan 20
7:00 pm
Miami Heat at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center - 
Charlotte, NC
Let's Go
Mon, Jan 22
7:00 pm
Sacramento Kings at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center - 
Charlotte, NC
Let's Go
Wed, Jan 24
7:00 pm
New Orleans Pelicans at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center - 
Charlotte, NC
Let's Go
Fri, Jan 26
7:00 pm
Atlanta Hawks at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center - 
Charlotte, NC
Let's Go
Sat, Jan 27
7:30 pm
Charlotte Hornets at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena - 
Miami, FL
Let's Go
Mon, Jan 29
7:00 pm
Charlotte Hornets at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - 
Indianapolis, IN
Let's Go
Wed, Jan 31
7:30 pm
Charlotte Hornets at Atlanta Hawks
Philips Arena - 
Atlanta, GA
Let's Go
Fri, Feb 2
7:00 pm
Indiana Pacers at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center - 
Charlotte, NC
Let's Go
Sun, Feb 4
1:00 pm
Charlotte Hornets at Phoenix Suns
Talking Stick Resort Arena - 
Phoenix, AZ
Let's Go
Mon, Feb 5
7:00 pm
Charlotte Hornets at Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center - 
Denver, CO
Let's Go
Thu, Feb 8
7:00 pm
Charlotte Hornets at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center - 
Portland, OR
Let's Go
Fri, Feb 9
7:00 pm
Charlotte Hornets at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena - 
Salt Lake City, UT
Let's Go
Sun, Feb 11
1:00 pm
Toronto Raptors at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center - 
Charlotte, NC
Let's Go
Wed, Feb 14
7:00 pm
Charlotte Hornets at Orlando Magic
Amway Center - 
Orlando, FL
Let's Go
Thu, Feb 22
7:00 pm
Brooklyn Nets at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center - 
Charlotte, NC
Let's Go
Fri, Feb 23
7:00 pm
Charlotte Hornets at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena - 
Washington, DC
Let's Go
Sun, Feb 25
1:00 pm
Detroit Pistons at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center - 
Charlotte, NC
Let's Go
Tue, Feb 27
7:00 pm
Chicago Bulls at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center - 
Charlotte, NC
Let's Go
Wed, Feb 28
7:30 pm
Charlotte Hornets at Boston Celtics
TD Garden - 
Boston, MA
Let's Go
Fri, Mar 2
7:00 pm
Charlotte Hornets at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center - 
Philadelphia, PA
Let's Go
Sun, Mar 4
6:00 pm
Charlotte Hornets at Toronto Raptors
Air Canada Centre - 
Toronto, ON
Let's Go
Tue, Mar 6
7:00 pm
Philadelphia 76ers at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center - 
Charlotte, NC
Let's Go
Thu, Mar 8
7:00 pm
Brooklyn Nets at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center - 
Charlotte, NC
Let's Go
Sat, Mar 10
5:00 pm
Phoenix Suns at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center - 
Charlotte, NC
Let's Go
Tue, Mar 13
7:00 pm
Charlotte Hornets at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center - 
New Orleans, LA
Let's Go
< Prev 1 2
All Major Credit Cards Accepted