New York Knicks at Brooklyn Nets

Mon, Jan 15, 2018 3:00 pm
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Sun, Jan 21
4:00 pm
Brooklyn Nets at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena - 
Detroit, MI
Let's Go
Tue, Jan 23
7:00 pm
Brooklyn Nets at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Let's Go
Fri, Jan 26
7:00 pm
Brooklyn Nets at Milwaukee Bucks
BMO Harris Bradley Center - 
Milwaukee, WI
Let's Go
Sat, Jan 27
8:00 pm
Brooklyn Nets at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center - 
Minneapolis, MN
Let's Go
Tue, Jan 30
7:30 pm
Brooklyn Nets at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden - 
New York, NY
Let's Go
Wed, Jan 31
7:30 pm
Philadelphia 76ers at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center - 
Brooklyn, NY
Let's Go
Fri, Feb 2
7:30 pm
Los Angeles Lakers at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center - 
Brooklyn, NY
Let's Go
Sun, Feb 4
12:00 pm
Milwaukee Bucks at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center - 
Brooklyn, NY
Let's Go
Tue, Feb 6
7:30 pm
Houston Rockets at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center - 
Brooklyn, NY
Let's Go
Wed, Feb 7
7:00 pm
Brooklyn Nets at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena - 
Detroit, MI
Let's Go
Sat, Feb 10
6:00 pm
New Orleans Pelicans at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center - 
Brooklyn, NY
Let's Go
Mon, Feb 12
7:30 pm
Los Angeles Clippers at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center - 
Brooklyn, NY
Let's Go
Wed, Feb 14
7:30 pm
Indiana Pacers at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center - 
Brooklyn, NY
Let's Go
Thu, Feb 22
7:00 pm
Brooklyn Nets at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center - 
Charlotte, NC
Let's Go
Mon, Feb 26
7:30 pm
Chicago Bulls at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center - 
Brooklyn, NY
Let's Go
Tue, Feb 27
7:00 pm
Brooklyn Nets at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena - 
Cleveland, OH
Let's Go
Thu, Mar 1
7:00 pm
Brooklyn Nets at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center - 
Sacramento, CA
Let's Go
Sun, Mar 4
6:00 pm
Brooklyn Nets at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center - 
Los Angeles, CA
Let's Go
Tue, Mar 6
7:30 pm
Brooklyn Nets at Golden State Warriors
Oracle Arena - 
Oakland, CA
Let's Go
Thu, Mar 8
7:00 pm
Brooklyn Nets at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center - 
Charlotte, NC
Let's Go
Sun, Mar 11
7:30 pm
Philadelphia 76ers at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center - 
Brooklyn, NY
Let's Go
Tue, Mar 13
7:30 pm
Toronto Raptors at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center - 
Brooklyn, NY
Let's Go
Fri, Mar 16
7:00 pm
Brooklyn Nets at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center - 
Philadelphia, PA
Let's Go
Sat, Mar 17
7:30 pm
Dallas Mavericks at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center - 
Brooklyn, NY
Let's Go
Mon, Mar 19
7:30 pm
Memphis Grizzlies at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center - 
Brooklyn, NY
Let's Go
< Prev 1 2
All Major Credit Cards Accepted