Miami Heat at Oklahoma City Thunder

Fri, Mar 23, 2018 7:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Mon, Apr 23
9:30 pm
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: Oklahoma City Thunder at Utah Jazz (Game 4 - Home Game 2)
Vivint Smart Home Arena - 
Salt Lake City, UT
Let's Go
Wed, Apr 25
8:30 pm
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: Utah Jazz at Oklahoma City Thunder (Game 5 - Home Game 3)
Chesapeake Energy Arena - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Let's Go
Fri, Apr 27
TBA
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: Oklahoma City Thunder at Utah Jazz (Game 6 - Home Game 3) (If Necessary)
Vivint Smart Home Arena - 
Salt Lake City, UT
Let's Go
Sun, Apr 29
TBA
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: Utah Jazz at Oklahoma City Thunder (Game 7 - Home Game 4) (If Necessary)
Chesapeake Energy Arena - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Let's Go
Tue, May 1
TBA
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Oklahoma City Thunder - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Chesapeake Energy Arena - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Let's Go
Thu, May 3
TBA
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Oklahoma City Thunder - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Chesapeake Energy Arena - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Let's Go
Thu, May 10
TBA
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Oklahoma City Thunder - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Chesapeake Energy Arena - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Let's Go
Mon, May 14
TBA
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Oklahoma City Thunder - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Chesapeake Energy Arena - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Let's Go
Wed, May 16
TBA
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Oklahoma City Thunder - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Chesapeake Energy Arena - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Let's Go
Fri, May 18
TBA
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Oklahoma City Thunder - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Chesapeake Energy Arena - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Let's Go
Fri, May 25
TBA
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Oklahoma City Thunder - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Chesapeake Energy Arena - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Let's Go
Sun, May 27
3:30 am
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Oklahoma City Thunder - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Chesapeake Energy Arena - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Let's Go
All Major Credit Cards Accepted