Los Angeles Lakers at Memphis Grizzlies

Mon, Jan 15, 2018 4:30 pm
FedExForum, Memphis, TN
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Sat, Jan 20
6:00 pm
Memphis Grizzlies at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center - 
New Orleans, LA
Let's Go
Mon, Jan 22
7:00 pm
Philadelphia 76ers at Memphis Grizzlies
FedExForum - 
Memphis, TN
Let's Go
Wed, Jan 24
7:00 pm
San Antonio Spurs at Memphis Grizzlies
FedExForum - 
Memphis, TN
Let's Go
Fri, Jan 26
7:00 pm
Los Angeles Clippers at Memphis Grizzlies
FedExForum - 
Memphis, TN
Let's Go
Mon, Jan 29
7:00 pm
Phoenix Suns at Memphis Grizzlies
FedExForum - 
Memphis, TN
Let's Go
Wed, Jan 31
7:00 pm
Memphis Grizzlies at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - 
Indianapolis, IN
Let's Go
Thu, Feb 1
7:00 pm
Memphis Grizzlies at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena - 
Detroit, MI
Let's Go
Sun, Feb 4
12:00 pm
Memphis Grizzlies at Toronto Raptors
Air Canada Centre - 
Toronto, ON
Let's Go
Tue, Feb 6
7:30 pm
Memphis Grizzlies at Atlanta Hawks
Philips Arena - 
Atlanta, GA
Let's Go
Wed, Feb 7
7:00 pm
Utah Jazz at Memphis Grizzlies
FedExForum - 
Memphis, TN
Let's Go
Sun, Feb 11
6:00 pm
Memphis Grizzlies at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Let's Go
Wed, Feb 14
7:00 pm
Oklahoma City Thunder at Memphis Grizzlies
FedExForum - 
Memphis, TN
Let's Go
Fri, Feb 23
7:00 pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at Memphis Grizzlies
FedExForum - 
Memphis, TN
Let's Go
Sat, Feb 24
7:30 pm
Memphis Grizzlies at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena - 
Miami, FL
Let's Go
Mon, Feb 26
7:30 pm
Memphis Grizzlies at Boston Celtics
TD Garden - 
Boston, MA
Let's Go
Wed, Feb 28
7:00 pm
Phoenix Suns at Memphis Grizzlies
FedExForum - 
Memphis, TN
Let's Go
Fri, Mar 2
7:00 pm
Denver Nuggets at Memphis Grizzlies
FedExForum - 
Memphis, TN
Let's Go
Sat, Mar 3
7:00 pm
Memphis Grizzlies at Orlando Magic
Amway Center - 
Orlando, FL
Let's Go
Mon, Mar 5
7:30 pm
Memphis Grizzlies at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center - 
San Antonio, TX
Let's Go
Wed, Mar 7
7:00 pm
Memphis Grizzlies at Chicago Bulls
United Center - 
Chicago, IL
Let's Go
Fri, Mar 9
7:00 pm
Utah Jazz at Memphis Grizzlies
FedExForum - 
Memphis, TN
Let's Go
Sat, Mar 10
7:30 pm
Memphis Grizzlies at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center - 
Dallas, TX
Let's Go
Mon, Mar 12
7:00 pm
Milwaukee Bucks at Memphis Grizzlies
FedExForum - 
Memphis, TN
Let's Go
Thu, Mar 15
7:00 pm
Chicago Bulls at Memphis Grizzlies
FedExForum - 
Memphis, TN
Let's Go
Sat, Mar 17
7:00 pm
Denver Nuggets at Memphis Grizzlies
FedExForum - 
Memphis, TN
Let's Go
< Prev 1 2
All Major Credit Cards Accepted