Indiana Pacers at Utah Jazz

Mon, Jan 15, 2018 7:00 pm
Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Wed, Apr 25
8:30 pm
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: Utah Jazz at Oklahoma City Thunder (Game 5 - Home Game 3)
Chesapeake Energy Arena - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Let's Go
Fri, Apr 27
TBA
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: Oklahoma City Thunder at Utah Jazz (Game 6 - Home Game 3) (If Necessary)
Vivint Smart Home Arena - 
Salt Lake City, UT
Let's Go
Sun, Apr 29
TBA
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: Utah Jazz at Oklahoma City Thunder (Game 7 - Home Game 4) (If Necessary)
Chesapeake Energy Arena - 
Oklahoma City, OK
Let's Go
Mon, Apr 30
TBA
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Utah Jazz - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary)
Vivint Smart Home Arena - 
Salt Lake City, UT
Let's Go
Wed, May 2
TBA
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Utah Jazz - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If Necessary)
Vivint Smart Home Arena - 
Salt Lake City, UT
Let's Go
Tue, May 8
TBA
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Utah Jazz - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If Necessary)
Vivint Smart Home Arena - 
Salt Lake City, UT
Let's Go
Sat, May 12
TBA
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Utah Jazz - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If Necessary)
Vivint Smart Home Arena - 
Salt Lake City, UT
Let's Go
Tue, May 15
TBA
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Utah Jazz - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary)
Vivint Smart Home Arena - 
Salt Lake City, UT
Let's Go
Thu, May 17
TBA
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Utah Jazz - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If Necessary)
Vivint Smart Home Arena - 
Salt Lake City, UT
Let's Go
Thu, May 24
TBA
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Utah Jazz - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If Necessary)
Vivint Smart Home Arena - 
Salt Lake City, UT
Let's Go
Sun, May 27
TBA
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Utah Jazz - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If Necessary)
Vivint Smart Home Arena - 
Salt Lake City, UT
Let's Go
Thu, May 31
TBA
NBA Finals: TBD at Utah Jazz - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary)
Vivint Smart Home Arena - 
Salt Lake City, UT
Let's Go
Sun, Jun 3
TBA
NBA Finals: TBD at Utah Jazz - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If Necessary)
Vivint Smart Home Arena - 
Salt Lake City, UT
Let's Go
Mon, Jun 11
TBA
NBA Finals: TBD at Utah Jazz - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If Necessary)
Vivint Smart Home Arena - 
Salt Lake City, UT
Let's Go
Sun, Jun 17
TBA
NBA Finals: TBD at Utah Jazz - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If Necessary)
Vivint Smart Home Arena - 
Salt Lake City, UT
Let's Go
All Major Credit Cards Accepted