Indiana Pacers at Utah Jazz

Mon, Jan 15, 2018 7:00 pm
Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Sat, Jan 20
7:00 pm
Los Angeles Clippers at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena - 
Salt Lake City, UT
Let's Go
Mon, Jan 22
7:30 pm
Utah Jazz at Atlanta Hawks
Philips Arena - 
Atlanta, GA
Let's Go
Wed, Jan 24
7:00 pm
Utah Jazz at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena - 
Detroit, MI
Let's Go
Fri, Jan 26
7:30 pm
Utah Jazz at Toronto Raptors
Air Canada Centre - 
Toronto, ON
Let's Go
Tue, Jan 30
7:00 pm
Golden State Warriors at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena - 
Salt Lake City, UT
Let's Go
Fri, Feb 2
7:00 pm
Utah Jazz at Phoenix Suns
Talking Stick Resort Arena - 
Phoenix, AZ
Let's Go
Sat, Feb 3
8:00 pm
Utah Jazz at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center - 
San Antonio, TX
Let's Go
Mon, Feb 5
7:00 pm
Utah Jazz at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center - 
New Orleans, LA
Let's Go
Wed, Feb 7
7:00 pm
Utah Jazz at Memphis Grizzlies
FedExForum - 
Memphis, TN
Let's Go
Fri, Feb 9
7:00 pm
Charlotte Hornets at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena - 
Salt Lake City, UT
Let's Go
Sun, Feb 11
6:00 pm
Utah Jazz at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center - 
Portland, OR
Let's Go
Mon, Feb 12
7:00 pm
San Antonio Spurs at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena - 
Salt Lake City, UT
Let's Go
Wed, Feb 14
7:00 pm
Phoenix Suns at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena - 
Salt Lake City, UT
Let's Go
Fri, Feb 23
7:00 pm
Portland Trail Blazers at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena - 
Salt Lake City, UT
Let's Go
Sat, Feb 24
7:00 pm
Dallas Mavericks at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena - 
Salt Lake City, UT
Let's Go
Mon, Feb 26
7:00 pm
Houston Rockets at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena - 
Salt Lake City, UT
Let's Go
Fri, Mar 2
8:30 pm
Minnesota Timberwolves at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena - 
Salt Lake City, UT
Let's Go
Sat, Mar 3
7:00 pm
Utah Jazz at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center - 
Sacramento, CA
Let's Go
Mon, Mar 5
7:00 pm
Orlando Magic at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena - 
Salt Lake City, UT
Let's Go
Wed, Mar 7
7:00 pm
Utah Jazz at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - 
Indianapolis, IN
Let's Go
Fri, Mar 9
7:00 pm
Utah Jazz at Memphis Grizzlies
FedExForum - 
Memphis, TN
Let's Go
Sun, Mar 11
3:00 pm
Utah Jazz at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center - 
New Orleans, LA
Let's Go
Tue, Mar 13
7:00 pm
Detroit Pistons at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena - 
Salt Lake City, UT
Let's Go
Thu, Mar 15
7:00 pm
Phoenix Suns at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena - 
Salt Lake City, UT
Let's Go
Sat, Mar 17
7:00 pm
Sacramento Kings at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena - 
Salt Lake City, UT
Let's Go
< Prev 1 2
All Major Credit Cards Accepted