Golden State Warriors at Toronto Raptors

Sat, Jan 13, 2018 7:30 pm
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Sat, Jan 20
8:00 pm
Toronto Raptors at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center - 
Minneapolis, MN
Let's Go
Wed, Jan 24
7:30 pm
Toronto Raptors at Atlanta Hawks
Philips Arena - 
Atlanta, GA
Let's Go
Fri, Jan 26
7:30 pm
Utah Jazz at Toronto Raptors
Air Canada Centre - 
Toronto, ON
Let's Go
Sun, Jan 28
6:00 pm
Los Angeles Lakers at Toronto Raptors
Air Canada Centre - 
Toronto, ON
Let's Go
Tue, Jan 30
7:30 pm
Minnesota Timberwolves at Toronto Raptors
Air Canada Centre - 
Toronto, ON
Let's Go
Thu, Feb 1
7:00 pm
Toronto Raptors at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena - 
Washington, DC
Let's Go
Fri, Feb 2
7:30 pm
Portland Trail Blazers at Toronto Raptors
Air Canada Centre - 
Toronto, ON
Let's Go
Sun, Feb 4
12:00 pm
Memphis Grizzlies at Toronto Raptors
Air Canada Centre - 
Toronto, ON
Let's Go
Tue, Feb 6
7:30 pm
Boston Celtics at Toronto Raptors
Air Canada Centre - 
Toronto, ON
Let's Go
Thu, Feb 8
7:30 pm
New York Knicks at Toronto Raptors
Air Canada Centre - 
Toronto, ON
Let's Go
Sun, Feb 11
1:00 pm
Toronto Raptors at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center - 
Charlotte, NC
Let's Go
Tue, Feb 13
7:00 pm
Miami Heat at Toronto Raptors
Air Canada Centre - 
Toronto, ON
Let's Go
Wed, Feb 14
7:00 pm
Toronto Raptors at Chicago Bulls
United Center - 
Chicago, IL
Let's Go
Fri, Feb 23
7:30 pm
Milwaukee Bucks at Toronto Raptors
Air Canada Centre - 
Toronto, ON
Let's Go
Mon, Feb 26
7:30 pm
Detroit Pistons at Toronto Raptors
Air Canada Centre - 
Toronto, ON
Let's Go
Wed, Feb 28
7:00 pm
Toronto Raptors at Orlando Magic
Amway Center - 
Orlando, FL
Let's Go
Fri, Mar 2
8:00 pm
Toronto Raptors at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena - 
Washington, DC
Let's Go
Sun, Mar 4
6:00 pm
Charlotte Hornets at Toronto Raptors
Air Canada Centre - 
Toronto, ON
Let's Go
Tue, Mar 6
7:00 pm
Atlanta Hawks at Toronto Raptors
Air Canada Centre - 
Toronto, ON
Let's Go
Wed, Mar 7
8:00 pm
Toronto Raptors at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena - 
Detroit, MI
Let's Go
Fri, Mar 9
7:30 pm
Houston Rockets at Toronto Raptors
Air Canada Centre - 
Toronto, ON
Let's Go
Sun, Mar 11
1:00 pm
Toronto Raptors at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden - 
New York, NY
Let's Go
Tue, Mar 13
7:30 pm
Toronto Raptors at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center - 
Brooklyn, NY
Let's Go
Thu, Mar 15
7:00 pm
Toronto Raptors at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - 
Indianapolis, IN
Let's Go
Fri, Mar 16
7:30 pm
Dallas Mavericks at Toronto Raptors
Air Canada Centre - 
Toronto, ON
Let's Go
< Prev 1 2
All Major Credit Cards Accepted