Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox

Thu, Jun 14, 2018 1:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field, Chicago, IL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Thu, Jun 21
7:10 pm
Oakland Athletics at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field - 
Chicago, IL
Let's Go
Fri, Jun 22
7:10 pm
Oakland Athletics at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field - 
Chicago, IL
Let's Go
Sat, Jun 23
1:10 pm
Oakland Athletics at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field - 
Chicago, IL
Let's Go
Sun, Jun 24
1:10 pm
Oakland Athletics at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field - 
Chicago, IL
Let's Go
Tue, Jun 26
7:10 pm
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field - 
Chicago, IL
Let's Go
Wed, Jun 27
7:10 pm
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field - 
Chicago, IL
Let's Go
Thu, Jun 28
1:10 pm
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field - 
Chicago, IL
Let's Go
Fri, Jun 29
7:05 pm
Chicago White Sox at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park - 
Arlington, TX
Let's Go
Sat, Jun 30
8:05 pm
Chicago White Sox at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park - 
Arlington, TX
Let's Go
Sun, Jul 1
2:05 pm
Chicago White Sox at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park - 
Arlington, TX
Let's Go
Mon, Jul 2
7:10 pm
Chicago White Sox at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park - 
Cincinnati, OH
Let's Go
Tue, Jul 3
7:10 pm
Chicago White Sox at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park - 
Cincinnati, OH
Let's Go
Wed, Jul 4
7:10 pm
Chicago White Sox at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park - 
Cincinnati, OH
Let's Go
Thu, Jul 5
7:10 pm
Chicago White Sox at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park - 
Houston, TX
Let's Go
Fri, Jul 6
7:10 pm
Chicago White Sox at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park - 
Houston, TX
Let's Go
Sat, Jul 7
3:10 pm
Chicago White Sox at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park - 
Houston, TX
Let's Go
Sun, Jul 8
1:10 pm
Chicago White Sox at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park - 
Houston, TX
Let's Go
Tue, Jul 10
7:10 pm
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field - 
Chicago, IL
Let's Go
Wed, Jul 11
7:10 pm
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field - 
Chicago, IL
Let's Go
Fri, Jul 13
7:10 pm
Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field - 
Chicago, IL
Let's Go
Sat, Jul 14
1:10 pm
Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field - 
Chicago, IL
Let's Go
Sun, Jul 15
1:10 pm
Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field - 
Chicago, IL
Let's Go
Fri, Jul 20
7:10 pm
Chicago White Sox at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field - 
Seattle, WA
Let's Go
Sat, Jul 21
7:10 pm
Chicago White Sox at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field - 
Seattle, WA
Let's Go
Sun, Jul 22
1:10 pm
Chicago White Sox at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field - 
Seattle, WA
Let's Go
< Prev 1 2 3 4
All Major Credit Cards Accepted