Dixie Dregs Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Thu, Mar 1
8:00 pm
Dixie Dregs
Ponte Vedra Concert Hall - 
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Let's Go
Fri, Mar 2
8:00 pm
Dixie Dregs
Bell Auditorium - 
Augusta, GA
Let's Go
Sat, Mar 3
8:00 pm
Dixie Dregs
Center Stage Theatre - GA - 
Atlanta, GA
Let's Go
Mon, Mar 5
8:00 pm
Dixie Dregs
Charleston Music Hall - 
Charleston, SC
Let's Go
Tue, Mar 6
8:00 pm
Dixie Dregs
Carolina Theatre - 
Durham, NC
Let's Go
Wed, Mar 7
8:00 pm
Dixie Dregs
Lincoln Theatre - DC - 
Washington, DC
Let's Go
Thu, Mar 8
8:00 pm
Dixie Dregs
Grand Opera House - 
Wilmington, DE
Let's Go
Fri, Mar 9
8:00 pm
Dixie Dregs
Scottish Rite Auditorium - NJ - 
Collingswood, NJ
Let's Go
Wed, Mar 14
8:00 pm
Dixie Dregs
Ridgefield Playhouse - 
Ridgefield, CT
Let's Go
Thu, Mar 15
8:00 pm
Dixie Dregs
The Paramount in Huntington - 
Huntington, NY
Let's Go
Fri, Mar 16
8:00 pm
Dixie Dregs
Town Hall Theatre - 
New York, NY
Let's Go
Sat, Mar 17
8:00 pm
Dixie Dregs
Bearsville Theater - 
Woodstock, NY
Let's Go
Sun, Mar 18
7:00 pm
Dixie Dregs
Tupelo Music Hall - 
Londonderry, NH
Let's Go
Mon, Mar 19
8:00 pm
Dixie Dregs
Wilbur Theatre - 
Boston, MA
Let's Go
Wed, Mar 21
8:00 pm
Dixie Dregs
Hart Theatre at The Egg - 
Albany, NY
Let's Go
Thu, Mar 22
8:00 pm
Dixie Dregs
Carnegie Library Music Hall - 
Munhall, PA
Let's Go
Fri, Mar 23
8:00 pm
Dixie Dregs
The Kent Stage - 
Kent, OH
Let's Go
Sat, Mar 24
8:00 pm
Dixie Dregs
Vic Theatre - 
Chicago, IL
Let's Go
Wed, Apr 11
8:00 pm
Dixie Dregs
Pabst Theater - 
Milwaukee, WI
Let's Go
Sat, Apr 14
8:00 pm
Dixie Dregs
Boulder Theatre - 
Boulder, CO
Let's Go
Fri, Apr 20
8:00 pm
Dixie Dregs
Coach House - 
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Let's Go
Sat, Apr 21
9:00 pm
Dixie Dregs
Canyon Club - 
Agoura Hills, CA
Let's Go
Sun, Apr 22
7:30 pm
Dixie Dregs
Scottsdale Center for the Performing Arts - 
Scottsdale, AZ
Let's Go
Sun, Apr 22
7:30 pm
Dixie Dregs
Virginia G. Piper Theater - 
Scottsdale, AZ
Let's Go
Wed, Apr 25
9:00 pm
Dixie Dregs
House of Blues - Dallas - 
Dallas, TX
Let's Go
< Prev 1 2
All Major Credit Cards Accepted