Dan Auerbach Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Sat, Feb 10
9:00 pm
Dan Auerbach
Vogue Theatre - 
Vancouver, BC
Let's Go
Sun, Feb 11
8:30 pm
Dan Auerbach
McMenamins Crystal Ballroom - 
Portland, OR
Let's Go
Mon, Feb 12
8:00 pm
Dan Auerbach
The Showbox - 
Seattle, WA
Let's Go
Wed, Feb 14
8:00 pm
Dan Auerbach
The Fillmore - 
San Francisco, CA
Let's Go
Thu, Feb 15
8:00 pm
Dan Auerbach with Shannon and the Clams
The Fillmore - 
San Francisco, CA
Let's Go
Sat, Feb 17
7:00 pm
Dan Auerbach
Wiltern Theatre - 
Los Angeles, CA
Let's Go
Sun, Feb 18
8:00 pm
Dan Auerbach
The Observatory - 
Santa Ana, CA
Let's Go
Mon, Feb 19
8:00 pm
Dan Auerbach
The Observatory North Park (Formerly Birch North Park Theatre) - 
San Diego, CA
Let's Go
Tue, Feb 20
8:00 pm
Dan Auerbach
The Van Buren - 
Phoenix, AZ
Let's Go
Fri, Feb 23
7:00 pm
Dan Auerbach
Stubbs BBQ - 
Austin, TX
Let's Go
Sun, Feb 25
7:30 pm
Dan Auerbach
Ryman Auditorium - 
Nashville, TN
Let's Go
Thu, Mar 22
7:00 pm
Dan Auerbach
9:30 Club - 
Washington, DC
Let's Go
Sat, Mar 24
8:30 pm
Dan Auerbach
Union Transfer - 
Philadelphia, PA
Let's Go
Sun, Mar 25
7:00 pm
Dan Auerbach
House of Blues - Boston - 
Boston, MA
Let's Go
Tue, Mar 27
8:00 pm
Dan Auerbach
Brooklyn Steel - 
Brooklyn, NY
Let's Go
Wed, Mar 28
8:00 pm
Dan Auerbach
Capitol Theatre - 
Port Chester, NY
Let's Go
Thu, Mar 29
7:00 pm
Dan Auerbach
Danforth Music Hall - 
Toronto, ON
Let's Go
Sat, Mar 31
7:00 pm
Dan Auerbach
Agora Theatre - 
Cleveland, OH
Let's Go
Mon, Apr 2
8:00 pm
Dan Auerbach
Riviera Theatre (Chicago) - 
Chicago, IL
Let's Go
Tue, Apr 3
8:00 pm
Dan Auerbach
Palace Theatre - 
Saint Paul, MN
Let's Go
Wed, Apr 4
8:00 pm
Dan Auerbach
The Truman - 
Kansas City, MO
Let's Go
Thu, Apr 5
8:00 pm
Dan Auerbach
Paramount Theatre - CO - 
Denver, CO
Let's Go
All Major Credit Cards Accepted