The Body Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Tue, Jul 3
8:30 pm
The Body
The Garrison - 
Toronto, ON
Let's Go
Thu, Jul 5
8:30 pm
The Body
Great Scott - 
Allston, MA
Let's Go
Sat, Jul 7
7:00 pm
The Body with Big Brave
Saint Vitus - 
Brooklyn, NY
Let's Go
Tue, Jul 10
9:00 pm
The Body
Kung Fu Necktie - 
Philadelphia, PA
Let's Go
Wed, Jul 11
7:30 pm
The Body
Black Cat - 
Washington, DC
Let's Go
Fri, Jul 13
9:00 pm
The Body
The Pinhook - 
Durham, NC
Let's Go
Sun, Jul 15
7:00 pm
The Body
The Masquerade - 
Atlanta, GA
Let's Go
Mon, Jul 16
8:00 pm
The Body
 - 
Let's Go
Wed, Jul 18
8:00 pm
The Body
Will's Pub - 
Orlando, FL
Let's Go
Fri, Jul 20
10:00 pm
The Body
Gasa Gasa - 
New Orleans, LA
Let's Go
Mon, Jul 23
7:00 pm
The Body
Dada Dallas - 
Dallas, TX
Let's Go
Sun, Jul 29
8:00 pm
The Body
Soda Bar - 
San Diego, CA
Let's Go
Tue, Jul 31
8:30 pm
The Body
Echo - 
Los Angeles, CA
Let's Go
Fri, Aug 3
9:00 pm
The Body
Doug Fir Lounge - 
Portland, OR
Let's Go
All Major Credit Cards Accepted