Tash Sultana Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Mon, Apr 16
8:00 pm
Tash Sultana
Fox Theater Pomona - 
Pomona, CA
Let's Go
Wed, Apr 18
8:00 pm
Tash Sultana
The Observatory North Park (Formerly Birch North Park Theatre) - 
San Diego, CA
Let's Go
Sat, May 19
7:30 pm
Tash Sultana
House of Blues - Houston - 
Houston, TX
Let's Go
Tue, May 22
7:00 pm
Tash Sultana
House of Blues - Dallas - 
Dallas, TX
Let's Go
Thu, May 24
5:30 pm
Tash Sultana
Malkin Bowl - 
Vancouver, BC
Let's Go
Wed, May 30
8:00 pm
Tash Sultana
State Theatre - Maine - 
Portland, ME
Let's Go
Sat, Jun 2
8:30 pm
Tash Sultana
The Fillmore Philadelphia - 
Philadelphia, PA
Let's Go
Mon, Jun 4
7:00 pm
Tash Sultana
House of Blues - Cleveland - 
Cleveland, OH
Let's Go
Tue, Jun 5
8:00 pm
Tash Sultana
Rams Head Live - 
Baltimore, MD
Let's Go
Thu, Jun 7
8:00 pm
Tash Sultana
Lincoln Theatre - NC - 
Raleigh, NC
Let's Go
All Major Credit Cards Accepted