Kingdom Hearts Orchestra Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Fri, Jul 13
8:00 pm
Kingdom Hearts Orchestra
Auditorium Theatre - 
Chicago, IL
Let's Go
Sat, Jul 14
8:00 pm
Kingdom Hearts Orchestra
Fisher Theatre - 
Detroit, MI
Let's Go
Mon, Jul 16
8:00 pm
Kingdom Hearts Orchestra
Heinz Hall - 
Pittsburgh, PA
Let's Go
Thu, Jul 19
8:00 pm
Kingdom Hearts Orchestra
Wang Theatre at Citi Performing Arts Center - 
Boston, MA
Let's Go
Sat, Jul 21
8:00 pm
Kingdom Hearts Orchestra
Sony Centre for the Performing Arts - 
Toronto, ON
Let's Go
Thu, Jul 26
8:00 pm
Kingdom Hearts Orchestra
Fox Theatre Atlanta - 
Atlanta, GA
Let's Go
Sat, Jul 28
8:00 pm
Kingdom Hearts Orchestra
Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie - 
Grand Prairie, TX
Let's Go
Thu, Aug 2
8:00 pm
Kingdom Hearts Orchestra
Mann Center for the Performing Arts - 
Philadelphia, PA
Let's Go
Sat, Aug 4
8:00 pm
Kingdom Hearts Orchestra
Phoenix Symphony Hall - 
Phoenix, AZ
Let's Go
Sun, Aug 12
8:00 pm
Kingdom Hearts Orchestra
Neal S Blaisdell Concert Hall - 
Honolulu, HI
Let's Go
All Major Credit Cards Accepted